All Black : Sukh-E Muzical Doctorz : Full Song : Lyrics : Download

Sukh-E Muzical Doctorz ft. Raftaar coming with Track “All Black” Music By Raftaar & Sukh-E Muzical Doctorz, Featuring Mukta Chopra, B jay Randhawa, Shrey Sean, Lvs Dhillon, karan 32, Sonika parashar, Song Penned  by Jaani, Directed by Robby Singh, Its A Jaani Presentations, Under the label T series,Releasing Date 10 0ct. 2015,Stay Tuned Punjabi Teshan

All Black Full Song | Sukhe | Raftaar